I have uninstalled the app and would like to reinstall it / sign up again. Will I have access to my conversations history?

If you have uninstalled the app and would like to reinstall it you will have to use the same phone number and the same Email address as previously to get your conversations history back. If you sign up again with a different phone number and/or different Email address you will appear as a new user and will not get your history back.