I have deleted the app but I still receive Phone calls from France

You must delete your account to sign out from the service. To do so, please reinstall the app with the same phone number and email address as previously. Then go on the ‘Option’ page in your app and delete your account. Yes, this is quite tricky, we'll simplify the process at some point in the future.